Welcome to our store !

Get in touch with us

Item has been added

Get 20% off!arrow_drop_up

Throne of Glass eBook Bundle by Sarah J. Maas

Unit price  per 

One of the best fantasy book series of the past decade." -Time Magazine

When magic has gone from the world and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She is a prisoner, but if she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will become the King's Champion and earn her freedom. But the evil she encounters in the castle goes deep, and as dark forces gather on the horizon-forces that threaten to destroy her entire world-the assassin must take her place in a fight greater than she could ever have imagined.

Experience the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 
New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. This ebook bundle contains the whole Throne of Glass series: Throne of GlassCrown of MidnightHeir of FireQueen of ShadowsEmpire of StormsTower of Dawn, the thrilling finale Kingdom of Ash, and the companion anthology The Assassin's Blade.

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle by Sarah J. Maas DigitallYourz
Throne of Glass eBook Bundle by Sarah J. Maas

Recommended for you

Recently viewed

Recently viewed